Occupy Wall Street

Standard

I have been a horrible blogger lately.  But life has been crazy, yo.  We finally arrived back in Ohio last Sunday, after six weeks on the road.  There wasn’t really any relaxation in sight though, because we promptly took off to New Jersey on Tuesday to trade cars with my sister.  She bought mine so I wouldn’t have to worry about keeping up on payments on it while in South America.  Thus the complete cross-country drive from San Francisco to New York City was complete!  While on the East Coast we had whirlwind day of galavanting around the city (Occupy Wall St, Williamsburg, etc.) then drove to Nyack that night to see my dearest college roommate, Erica.  The boxed-wine-drinking and Big-Lebowski-watching was glorious.  On the way back to Ohio we stopped in the middle of nowhere Pennsylvania to hang out with my brother at his college for a night.  Went hiking and had a grand old time there.

I still have so much to catch up on as far as recapping our big road trip, and now we are in the throes of final South America preparation!  So this is where I throw some pictures up just to make this post seem less lame.  I’ll write more later, I promise.

For now here are some pics of Occupy Wall St.  What does everyone think of this movement???  I’m undecided about it and would love to hear your views!

Leave a Reply

