I Can See!

Standard

I recently received a Home-Try-On kit from the awesome eyewear company Warby Parker.  They’re a young, hip, new online glasses retailer doing some really innovative things.  They actually give away a pair of glasses for every pair you buy.  And they’ll send you 5 pairs to try on at home for 5 days.  After receiving my 5 pairs, I think I know which ones I like best, but I thought I’d throw it out there to the blogosphere too.  So away we go with some silly Photobooth pics to show you my options!

#1 "Sibley"

#2 "Nedwin"

#3 "Langston"

#4 "Thompson"

#5 "Pierce" Now we're getting silly.

And a bonus goofball shot. Fishy kisses in a fishtank.

So, which pair should I get?  I can only afford one, if that!  Cast your vote in the comments!

4 responses »

  1. I came across your blog while idly surfing tags.

    Recently having had my own trying experience with finding suitable eyeglass frames, I felt compelled to cast my vote: #2 “Nedwin”, hands down. There is a distinct difference between ‘wearing glasses’ versus ‘glasses wearing you’, and those are the only frames that complimented not only your pretty face, but also your coloring. (IMNASHO, YMMV- of course.)

    Best luck! Cheers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

